Office on Mental Health Logo
Contact Us

125 N. Main St., Rear 
Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Tel: 410.803.8726
Fax: 410.803.8732


You are here: OMH Staff

Need Help?

Need Help Icon  
In Case of Emergency:
 Harford Co. Mobile Crisis
410.638.5248

Youth Crisis Hotline: 1.800.422.0009 or
Go to the nearest emergency
room or call 911

Disaster Assistance Team 
1.443.388.3505 
  

Harford County Office on Mental Health staff

To develop the best possible services for all in Harford County's public mental health system, our staff includes an Adult Services Coordinator, a Child & Adolescent Services Coordinator and a Care Navigator.

We coordinate service providers, government agencies and community partners to create comprehensive programs and services that are recovery and resiliency oriented.  

Executive Director
Jessica Kraus
jkraus@harfordmentalhealth.org 

Deputy Director
Jamie Miller
jmiller@harfordmentalhealth.org 

Services Coordinator
Angela Gray
agray@harfordmentalhealth.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Fiscal Manager
Leah Keenan
lkeenan@harfordmentalhealth.org 

Office Manager/Care Navigator
Cathy Swartz
cswartz@harfordmentalhealth.org

Crisis Intervention Team Coordinator
Shawn Dundon
dundons@harfordsheriff.org