Office on Mental Health Logo
Contact Us

2231 Conowingo Road 
Bel Air, Maryland 21015
Tel: 410.803.8726
Fax: 410.803.8732


You are here: OMH Staff

Need Help?

Need Help Icon  
In Case of Emergency:
 Harford Crisis Center 24/7

1-800-NEXT-STEP
1-800-639-8783



Harford County Office on Mental Health staff

To develop the best possible services for all in Harford County's public mental health system, our staff includes an Adult Services Coordinator, a Child & Adolescent Services Coordinator and a Care Navigator.

We coordinate service providers, government agencies and community partners to create comprehensive programs and services that are recovery and resiliency oriented.  

Executive Director
Jessica Kraus
jkraus@harfordmentalhealth.org 

Child and Adolescent Coordinator/TAMAR Program Manager
Angela Gray
agray@harfordmentalhealth.org

Adult Services Coordinator
Tracy Kelly
tkelly@harfordmentalhealth.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Fiscal Manager
Leah Keenan
lkeenan@harfordmentalhealth.org 

Office Manager/Care Navigator
Cathy Swartz
cswartz@harfordmentalhealth.org

Crisis Intervention Team Coordinator
Shawn Dundon
dundons@harfordsheriff.org