Office on Mental Health Logo
Contact Us

125 N. Main St., Rear 
Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Tel: 410.803.8726
Fax: 410.803.8732


You are here: Contact Us

Need Help?

Need Help Icon  
In Case of Emergency:
 Harford Co. Mobile Crisis
410.638.5248

Youth Crisis Hotline: 1.800.422.0009 or
Go to the nearest emergency
room or call 911

Disaster Assistance Team 
1.443.388.3505 
  

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Jessica Kraus

jkraus@harfordmentalhealth.org

Child and Adolescent Coordinator

Angela Gray

agray@harfordmentalhealth.org

Adult Coordinator

Tracy Kelly

tkelly@harfordmentalhealth.org

Fiscal Manager
Leah Keenan

lkeenan@harfordmentalhealth.org

Office Manager/Care Navigator
Cathy Swartz

cswartz@harfordmentalhealth.org

Crisis Intervention Coordinator
Shawn Dundon

dundons@harfordsheriff.org

Contact Us

Address: Office on Mental Health
Core Service Agency of Harford County
125 N. Main St., Rear entrance
Bel Air, MD 21014

Phone: 410.803.8726

* Required