Office on Mental Health Logo
Contact Us

2231 Conowingo Road 
Bel Air, Maryland 21015
Tel: 410.803.8726
Fax: 410.803.8732


You are here: Contact Us

Need Help?

Need Help Icon  
In Case of Emergency:
 Harford Crisis Center 24/7

1-800-NEXT-STEP
1-800-639-8783



Staff Directory

Executive Director

Jessica Kraus

jkraus@harfordmentalhealth.org

Child and Adolescent Coordinator

Angela Gray

agray@harfordmentalhealth.org

Adult Coordinator

Tracy Kelly

tkelly@harfordmentalhealth.org

Fiscal Manager
Leah Keenan

lkeenan@harfordmentalhealth.org

Office Manager/Care Navigator
Cathy Swartz

cswartz@harfordmentalhealth.org

Crisis Intervention Coordinator
Shawn Dundon

dundons@harfordsheriff.org

Contact Us

Address: Office on Mental Health
Core Service Agency of Harford County
2231 Conowingo Road, Suite A
Bel Air, MD 21015 

Phone: 410.803.8726

* Required