Office on Mental Health Logo
Contact Us

2231 Conowingo Road, Suite A 
Bel Air, Maryland 21015
Tel: 410.803.8726
Fax: 410.803.8732

You are here: About Us : Board of Directors

Need Help?
In Case of Emergency:




(1-800-639-8783 or 410-874-0711)

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Harford County Office on Mental Health is required to include one member of the County Council, one county health officer, a representative from the Mental Health and Addictions Advisory Council, the County Executive (or a designee), a representative from the mental health services provider community, two county residents who are members of the business community, one county resident who is licensed to practice law in Maryland, and at least two but not more than three, members who fall into one or more of these categories:

Board President
Tara Lathrop, Harford County Department of Community Services

Board Vice-President

Kathleen Ward, Community Advocate

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Robin Keener, Executive Director of Homecoming Project



Anyone interested in serving on our Board of Directors, please contact Jessica Kraus (Executive Director) for more information